## 2023 CCAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION

#### 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:	Paula Marino	607.267.4400
Vice President:	Fred Albrecht	607.988.9044
Secretary:	Maryalice Brown	607.432.7585
Treasurer:	Todd Jones	607.433.8793
Assistant Treasurer:	Sarah Patterson	607.432.6284

#### **2023 STANDING COMMITTEES**

#### Curriculum

Chair: Joan Kollgaard (607.441.3283)Edith ColtonPatricia Norton-WhiteClaire KepnerBill PietrafaceMarilyn HelterlineMarjorie SmithSil MartiniSil Martini

#### Finance & Administration

Chair: Olive Crews (803.348.9787) Todd Jones Paula Marino Sarah Patterson

#### **Public Relations**

Chair: Patricia Norton-White (607.538.9669) Barbara Hinkley Robert Parmerter

### Member Events

Chair: Susan Sklenarik (607.267.4538) Kate Avery Carol Goodrich

# **Nominating**

Chair: TBA Virginia Pudelka Debbie Roth

# **College Liaisons**

Hartwick College: SUNY Oneonta: Michelle Thibault

OFFICE STAFF (607.441.7370) Teri Weigl, Manager