## 2024 CCAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION

#### 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:	Fred Albrecht	607.988.9044
Vice President:	The Abreent	007.500.5044
Secretary:	Maryalice Brown	607.432.7585
Treasurer:	Todd Jones	607.433.8793
Assistant Treasurer:	Diana Gunkler	607.435.2003

## **2023 STANDING COMMITTEES**

#### Curriculum

Co-Chairs: Joan Kollgaard (607.441.3283) Marilyn Helterline (607.432.5127) Patricia Norton-White Bill Pietraface Claire Kepner Marjorie Smith Sil Martini

#### Finance & Administration

Chair: Paula Marino (607.643.1620) Todd Jones Paula Marino Diana Gunkler

#### **Public Relations**

Chair: Patricia Norton-White (607.538.9669)

## Member Events

Chair: Susan Sklenarik (607.267.4538) Kate Avery Carol Goodrich

### **Nominating**

Chair: Sarah Patterson (607.432.6284) Virginia Pudelka

# **College Liaisons**

Hartwick College: SUNY Oneonta: Michelle Thibault

OFFICE STAFF (607.441.7370) Teri Weigl, Manager